About us

Freshlab – the lab of fresh ideas and views. We are the subdivision of the IT INNOVATIONS group of companies, which is engaged in professional outsourcing of software development. We offer software development services of all kinds – mobile applications for iOS and Android, WEB-applications based on PHP and .NET, database development, creation of responsive WEB-sites, integration of AR (augmented reality) technologies into your business. We have more than 15 years of experience in developing WEB and mobile applications that interact with equipment and client-server products. We have been working as one team since 2014, during which we have implemented dozens of projects of different complexity.

We approach each task with fresh ideas and views, we always recommend optimal implementation options. Our team includes all the necessary specialists for integrated software development – from design and usability specialists and system architects, to testers and engineers for technical support.

We speak 6 languages. We approach each task at the same time both creatively and as seriously as possible, we offer new approaches to solving typical problems.

We are trusted by leading companies from different countries and continents.

management

CEO, 15 years in IT

Vadym Kochevykh

COO & HR, 5 years in IT

Elizabeth Kochevykh

CCO, 5 years in IT

Leonid Vlasov

CTO, 16 years in IT

Andriy Sevruk
Play Video
1 +
Specialists
1 +
Years of experience
1 +
Implemented projects
1 +
Satisfied customers

Customer Reviews

Bitrek
BitrekSergiy Kachan, CTO
Read More

We are regularly cooperating with different software development - from landing pages to configurators for our equipment. Work is comfortable, team always offer interesting ideas and different ways of decisions in non-standard situations. High-quality results are given always in time. Specialists are constantly improving their skills - they always offers solutions based on the newest relevant technologies - for me as a technical specialist this is very important.

View in portfolio
petroline
petrolineYuri Sulim, CEO
Read More

Specialists perform all the tasks in a timely manner and in full compliance with the technical requirements and at the highest professional level. Services for the development of software services confirm the high qualifications of developers, programmers, managers and technical personnel of the company, fully meets the current and operational needs of the customer and corresponds to the use of the latest technological solutions.

View in portfolio
i-see
i-seeJulia Yarotskaya, CMO, CMO
Read More

I am delighted - we instantly found a common language when setting the task. FreshLab colleagues are easy to talk to, flexible in their approaches and fresh in their ideas. The team you want to deal with - they are ready to be in touch at the right time and to solve unexpected difficulties with great enthusiasm. We hope that we have found a reliable partner for many years.

View in portfolio
Previous
Next

Customers

subscribe to newsletter

О нас

Freshlab — лаборатория свежих идей и взглядов. Мы подразделение группы компаний IT INNOVATIONS, которое занимается профессиональной аутсорс разработкой программного обеспечения. Мы предлагаем услуги разработки ПО любых видов: мобильных приложений для iOS и Android, WEB-приложений на базе РHP и .NET, проектирование баз данных, создание адаптивных WEB-сайтов, интеграцию технологий AR (дополненной реальности) в ваш бизнес. Мы обладаем более чем 15-летним опытом разработки WEB и мобильных приложений, взаимодействующих с оборудованием и клиент-серверных продуктов. Мы работаем единой командой с 2014 года, в течении которых реализовали десятки проектов разной степени сложности.

К каждой задаче мы подходим со свежими идеями и взглядами, всегда рекомендуем оптимальные варианты реализации. В составе нашей команды есть все необходимые специалисты для комплексной разработки ПО: начиная от специалистов по дизайну, юзабилити и архитекторов систем, заканчивая тестировщиками и инженерами для технической поддержки.

Мы говорим на 6 языках. К каждой задаче мы подходим одновременно и творчески, и максимально серьезно – предлагаем новые подходы в решении типичных задач.

Нам доверяют ведущие компании из различных стран мира.

МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

CEO, 15 лет в IT

Вадим Кочевых

COO & HR, 5 лет в IT

Елизавета Кочевых

CCO, 5 лет в IT

Леонид Власов

CTO, 16 лет в IT

Андрей Севрук
Проигрывать видео
1 +
Cпециалистов
1 +
Лет опыта
1 +
Реализованных проектов
1 +
Довольных клиентов

Отзывы Клиентов

Bitrek
BitrekСергей Качан, СТО
Read More

Регулярно обращаемся по различным разработкам - начиная от лендингов, заканчивая разработкой конфигураторов под наше оборудование. Работать комфортно, команда всегда предлагает интересные идеи и способы реализации различных нестандартных моментов. Сроки выдерживаются, качество на высоком уровне. Специалисты постоянно развиваются и для новых задач предлагают решения на базе актуальных технологий - для меня как технического специалиста это очень важно.

Посмотреть портфолио
petroline
petrolineЮрий Сулим, CEO
Read More

Специалисты выполняют все задания своевременно и в полном соответствии с техническими требованиями на высоком профессиональном уровне. Услуги по разработке ПО, подтверждают высокую квалификацию разработчиков, программистов, менеджеров и технического персонала компании, полностью удовлетворяет актуальные и оперативные потребности заказчика и соответствует применению в работе новейших технологических решений.

Посмотреть портфолио
i-see
i-seeЮлия Яроцкая, CMO
Read More

Я в восторге - мы моментально нашли общий язык при постановке задачи. Коллеги из FreshLab простые при общении, гибкие в своих подходах, а также свежи в своих идеях. Команда, с которой хочется иметь дело - готовы быть на связи в нужный момент и решать неожиданные трудности с большим энтузиазмом. Надеемся, что нашли надежного партнера на долгие годы.

Посмотреть портфолио
Previous
Next

Наши клиенты

Подписаться на рассылку