Web applications

About WEB APPLICATIONS

We design, develop and implement commercial WEB-applications or products, which purpose is to automate the customer’s business processes. We undertake the development of technical specifications and design of the future WEB-application or WEB-site. An experienced team of backend and frontend developers and other specialists is working on the project and the customer has the ability to control the entire development process. We have extensive experience in creating applications based on .NET and PHP that interact with various databases.

Areas of use

According to the latest trends, all service sectors move to “clouds” – services for solving any domestic issues or corporate systems, as well as commercial SaaS-solutions (software-as-a-service) – all become available using the usual WEB browser.

Advantages

WEB applications do not require the installation of specialized software – all that a user needs is to have an Internet connection and access to the system, which is provided from any computer, smartphone or tablet, regardless of the operating system or screen size.

How it works

Universalism

WEB-applications provide the ability to work with data, regardless of device types and operating systems. Installation of separate applications is not required, which is consistent with the security policy of many large enterprises

Availability

To use WEB-applications, the user just needs to have an Internet connection and a standard web browser. After authorization in the system, the user gets access to the functionality regarding to his role and rights

Digitalization

WEB-applications allow you to work with large amounts of data in one interface without specialized skills. Data can be easily visualized in tabular or graphical form for online subsequent analysis.

Technologies

Web-applications

Our other services

Mobile applications

Our experts create mobile applications for iOS and Android for any direction. Applications can both be stand-alone, or integrated with any equipment or ready software – CRM, ERP, WEB-sites.

Read more

AR – augmented reality

We create mobile apps with AR (augmented reality) for both iOS and Android platforms of any level of functionality and any kind of business – sellers, education, real estate and many others.

Read more

IOT – Internet of things

Our team implements IoT solutions at all stages – from the engineering the devices prototype and data exchange protocols to the design and development of software and mobile applications.

Read more

CONTACT US ON INFO@freshlab.net or leave a request

Together we will find a solution and a suitable tool

Contact us

WEB ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Про WEB ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Мы проектируем, разрабатываем и внедряем коммерческие WEB приложения или продукты, целью которых является автоматизация бизнес-процессов заказчика. Берем на себя разработку технического задания и дизайна будущего WEB приложения или WEB сайта. Над проектом работает опытная команда backend- и frontend-разработчиков и других специалистов, а заказчик имеет возможность контролировать весь процесс разработки. Мы имеем большой опыт создания приложений на базе .NET и PHP, которые взаимодействуют с различными базами данных.

Сферы использования

Согласно последним трендам, все сферы услуг уходят в “облака” – сервисы для решения любых бытовых вопросов или корпоративные системы, а также коммерческие SaaS-решения (Software-as-a-service – программное обеспечение как услуга) – все становятся доступными при помощи обычного WEB браузера.

Преимущества

WEB приложения не требуют установки специализированного программного обеспечение – все что нужно пользователю, это иметь подключение к Интернет и доступ к системе, который обеспечивается с любого компьютера, смартфона или планшета независимо от операционной системы или размера экрана.

Как это работает

Универсальность

WEB приложения предоставляют возможность работать с данными, независимо от типов устройств и операционных систем. Установка отдельных приложений не требуется, что соответствует политике безопасности многих крупных предприятий

Доступность

Для использования WEB приложений, пользователю достаточно иметь подключение к интернет и стандартный WEB браузер. После авторизации в системе, пользователь получает доступ к функционалу, соответствующему его роли и правам

Диджитализация

WEB приложения позволяют работать с большими массивами данных в одном интерфейсе без специализированных навыков. Данные могут быть легко визуализированы в табличном или графическом виде для оперативного последующего анализа

Технологии

WEB приложения

Наши другие услуги

Мобильные приложения

Наши специалисты создают мобильные приложения для iOS и Android для любых направлений. Приложения могут быть автономными, либо взаимодействовать с готовыми системами.

Подробнее

IOT – Интернет вещей

Наша команда реализовывает IoT решения на любых этапах – начиная от разработки прототипов устройств, заканчивая разработкой программного обеспечения и мобильных приложений.

Подробнее

Напишите нам на HELLO@freshlab.net или оставьте заявку

Вместе мы найдем решение и подходящий инструмент